aren't guys the ones with the reputation of being bad for the dirty thoughts that run thru their heads? i don't know if this is the first life i've ever lived as a female or what but i have a feeling i have as many bad thoughts as most male species do.
if i was a guy i would have been called a douchebag a long time ago. that's without changing anything about anything i do except consider my gender.
Monday, March 30, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment